Logan Ryan On Pet Adoption, “Ryan Logan,” Tells Great Tom Brady Story

Tennessee Titans Logan Ryan wants to give YOU a rescue animal the way Oprah gives away cars The two-time Super Bowl champion cornerback is working with Mars Petcare. And you can adopt a pet and Mars Petcare will “takecare” of the adoption fees. I asked Logan how many times he’s been erroneously called “Ryan Logan,” … Read more

Chris Johnson Interview – How To Run For 2,000 Yards

Who knows more about staying clean than running back Chris Johnson? One of the fastest players in NFL history, Johnson knows all about bursting through holes untouched and unsullied by opposing defenders. Regardless of how his 2014 season turns out, his first in New York as a member of the Jets, Johnson is arguably the … Read more