When Will Tom Brady Be Eligible For The Hall Of Fame?

Tom Brady’s retirement announcement today stunned the NFL world. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers and New England Patriots legend, will be eligible alongside Ben Roethlisberger, who also announced his retirement this month after 18 seasons with the Pittsburgh Steelers. The Hall requires that a player must have been retired at least five years before he can … Read more

Tampa Bay Super Bowl Ring Has A Stadium INSIDE Of It

buccaneers super bowl ring

The Tampa Bay Super Bowl ring is some next level shit. All Super Bowl rings throughout history are known for being opulent, framed by styles and expressions of wealth at that particular time in history. Every year, Super Bowl rings get bigger and badder. “They’re not so much rings, they’re more like trophies that you wear … Read more