2021 NFL All-Pro Team Announced – 1st and 2nd Teams

Five unanimous players highlight the NFL All-Pro 2021 first team. While 14 2021 1st Team All-Pros are making their debuts.

Cooper Kupp, Davante Adams, Jonathan Taylor, TJ Watt, and Aaron Donald garnered votes from all 50 media members who vote on the All-Pro teams.

For Aaron Donald this is his 7th selection in eight NFL seasons. This is TJ Watt’s 3rd selection to the All-Pro team. Davante Adams was named for his 2nd time. While Jonathon Taylor and Cooper Kupp were first-time selections.

Below is the full list of first and second All-Pro teams with the number of selections in parenthesis:



Quarterback: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay (4th)

Running Back: Jonathan Taylor, Indianapolis (1st)

Tight End: Mark Andrews, Baltimore (1st)

Wide Receivers: Davante Adams (2nd), Green Bay; Cooper Kupp (1st), Los Angeles Rams; Deebo Samuel (1st), San Francisco

Left Tackle: Trent Williams, San Francisco (1st)

Right Tackle: Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay (1st)

Left Guard: Joel Bitonio, Cleveland (1st)

Right Guard: Zack Martin, Dallas (5th)

Center: Jason Kelce, Philadelphia (4th)


Edge Rushers: T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh (3rd); Myles Garrett, Cleveland (2nd)

Interior Lineman: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams (7th); Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh (3rd)

Linebackers: Micah Parsons, Dallas (1st); Darius Leonard, Indianapolis (3rd); De’Vondre Campbell, Green Bay (1st)

Cornerbacks: Trevon Diggs, Dallas (1st); Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams (3rd)

Safeties: Kevin Byard, Tennessee (3rd); Jordan Poyer, Buffalo (1st)


Placekicker: Justin Tucker, Baltimore (5th)

Punter: A.J. Cole, Las Vegas (1st)

Kick Returner: Braxton Berrios, New York Jets (1st)

Punt Returner: Devin Duvernay, Baltimore (1st)

Special Teamer: J.T. Gray, New Orleans (1st)

Long Snapper: Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis (1st)



Quarterback: Tom Brady, Tampa Bay

Running Back: No selection

Tight End: Travis Kelce, Kansas City

Wide Receivers: Justin Jefferson, Minnesota; Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati

Left Tackle: Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers

Right Tackle: Lane Johnson, Philadelphia

Left Guard: Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis

Right Guard: Wyatt Teller, Cleveland

Center: Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers


Edge Rushers: Robert Quinn, Chicago; Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas

Interior Lineman: Chris Jones, Kansas City; Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee

Linebackers: Demario Davis, New Orleans; Roquan Smith, Chicago; Bobby Wagner, Seattle

Cornerbacks: J.C. Jackson, New England; A.J. Terrell, Atlanta

Safeties: Justin Simmons, Denver; Micah Hyde, Buffalo and Budda Baker, Arizona (tie)


Placekicker: Daniel Carlson, Las Vegas

Punter: Bryan Anger, Dallas

Kick Returner: Andre Roberts, Los Angeles Rams

Punt Returner: Jakeem Grant, Chicago

Special Teamer: Matthew Slater, New England and Ashton Dulin, Indianapolis (tie)

Long Snapper: Josh Harris, Atlanta